Dear Mom,

 There are a few I want you to know. There are a few things I want to tell you. Ain’t nobody can take your place. You’ll always be the angel coming to my rescue. You’ll always be the one I’ll rely upon. You’ll always be the one I’ll talk to when I lose hope. Cause your words bring me courage. Thanks for being such a great Mom.

 I couldn’t express how I feel about you. Words will fall short describing my gratefulness towards you. Thank you so much. Thank you so much for everything. For raising me right. For being there everytime I felt low. For being there to share my happiness. For being there to console me when I’m sad. For being there to talk to me when I feel alone. For sacrificing your sleep for mine when I was sick. For being there everytime I needed you. 

For all those delicious dishes you made for me. For all the assignments and projects which you helped writing. For caring for me. For teaching me to fight back. For making me what I am today. For encouraging me to learn new stuff. I’m so thankful. 

I know you’ve been going through a lot lately, but I want you to know that I’ll always be there for you. Just like you’ve been there for me. But I can never repay you. I want you to know how much I love you. I want you to know I’m grateful. I want you know that I care. Thanks a lot, Mom. 

With Love. Yours truly, 

A Son. 

5 thoughts on “Dear Mom

Leave a Reply

